Choreographers

Name Dance Count Publish? Website
Aaron Weiss 1
Alan Stevens 1
Allen Brozek 1 www.biteyourownelbow.com/conndanc.htm
Allison Jonjak 1 allisonjonjak.com/mazurka
Al Olson 3
Amy Cann 2
Andy Shore 1 site.andyshore.com
Angela DeCarlis 1 www.angeladecarlis.com/original-choreography
Ann Cowan, Tina Tides, Jillian Hovey, Bob Isaacs, Mark Lattanzi, Chis Weiler 1
Becky Hill 6
Beth Molaro 1
Bill Olson 4 www.billolsondance.com/billsdances.html
Bill Olson / Isaac Banner 0
Bill Wellington 1
Billy Boyer 1 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/billy-boyer
Bob Dalsemer 2 bobdalsemer.com/Bob_Dalsemers_Web_Pages/Dance_Compositions.html
Bob Green 7 Always childgrove.org/index.php/people/dance-writers#bob
Bob Isaacs 10
Bob Isaacs and Richard Alan Fisher 1
Bob Stein 2 steinr.pa.msu.edu/~bob/
Bradley Smith 2 Always
Brian Rinehart 1
Bronwyn Woods 1 dancingwoods.com/dance/
Cammy Kaynor 2 www.manystrings6.com/dance/
Carol Kopp 1
Carol Ormand 6 carolormand.com/dances.html
Carolyn Hunt 1
Cary Ravitz 22 Always www.dance.ravitz.us/
Chart Guthrie 3
Chestnut 6
Chris Page 7 chrispagecontra.awardspace.us/dances/
Chris Ricciotti 1
Christine Hale 1
Christine Robb 1
Christine Warren 1
Chris Weiler 7 caller.chrisweiler.ws/dances.htm
Cis Hinkle 2 sites.google.com/site/cishinkle/
Claire Mattin 1
Colin Hume 2 colinhume.com/dances.htm
Cosette Ailiff 1
Dale Rempert 1
Dale Wilson 2 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/dale-wilson
Dane Wallinga 2
Danner 1
Danner Claflin 1
Dan Pearl 5 Always
Dave Morse 6 Always www.contradb.com/users/2
David Harris 1
David Kaynor 2 www.davidkaynor.com/Compositions.html
David Kirchner 1
David Smukler 2 davidsmukler.syracusecountrydancers.org/dances-i-have-created/
Dean Snipes 2
Don Armstrong 1 www.socalfolkdance.com/master_teachers/armstrong_d.htm
Don Flaherty 1
Donna Calhoun 3 www.ibiblio.org/contradance/hosted/Donna_Calhoun.html
Donna Calhoun & Carla Huddleston 1
Donna Calhoun & Ralph Ball 1
Donna Hunt 4 donnahuntcaller.com
Don Primrose 1 pierce.state.nh.us/nharts/artsandartists/tradroster/tradartistinfo.asp?ArtistID=271
Don Veino 2 Sometimes veino.com/blog/?page_id=1150
Eric Black 2 Always eric-black.com/Caller/
Eric Chard 1
Eric Weberg 2 www.erikweberg.com/joyride/
Erik Hoffman 4 www.erikhoffman.com/index.html
Erik Weberg 1
Gary Roodman 1 www.calculatedfigures.com/DanceIndex.htm
Gary Shapiro 1 dance.garyes.com
Gene Hubert 11 Always www.merridancing.com/wp/2007/11/gene-hubert-dances/
Geoff Cubitt 2 www.geoffcubitt.com/dances.htm
Grant Goodyear 1 Always www.grantgoodyear.org/dance/dances.html
Greg Frock 1
Heidi Wettlaufer 1
Heiner Fischle 1
Isaac Banner 14 Always www.isaacbanner.com/dances/
James Hutson 1
Janet Levatin 1
Jeff Kaufman 1 www.jefftk.com/contras/dances/index
Jeff Kaufman and Ben Newman 1
Jeffrey Spero 1 www.jeffreyspero.com/music-and-dance/
Jeffrey Spero and James Hutson 1
Jerome Grisanti 3 Sometimes jeromegrisanti.com
Jim Hemphill 19 Always childgrove.org/index.php/about-dances/dance-writers#jim
Jim Kitch 2
Joe Surdyk 1 Always www.childgrove.org/index.php/people/about-callers
Joe Wilkie 1
John Coffman 9 Always sites.google.com/site/capecontradance/home/contra-dances-by-john-coffman
Jo Mortland 1
Joseph Pimentel 1 jp.thedance.net/Contras/ContrasDancesFrame.htm
Joy Greenwolfe 1 www.linkedin.com/in/joy-greenwolfe-7b92147/
Karl Senseman 4
Ken Gall 0 www.kenthecaller.com/dances
Kirston Koth 1
Larry Jennings 1 www.library.unh.edu/find/archives/collections/larry-jennings-papers-1950-2005
Linda Leslie 2 Always www.lindalesliecaller.website/
Linda S. Mrosko 1 www.contradancetx.com/my-dances
Lindsey Dono 1 lindseydono.com/2015/12/29/choreography/
Lisa Greenleaf 6
Lisa Sieverts 2
Luke Donforth 2 www.madrobincallers.org/collectivecallers/luke/
Lynn Ackerson 1 Always
Mariah Fabry 3 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/mariah-fabry
Mark Widmer 0 harbormist.com/mark/dances.htm
Martha Wild 5 sites.google.com/site/marthawildscallsofthewild/
Melenie Axel-Lute 1 www.maxellute.net/dances.html
Michael Fuerst 12 aptsg.org/Dance/dances.html
Mitchim 1
Myra Hirschberg 2 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Naresh Keswani 3
Nicholas Rockstroh 4
Nicola 0
Nils Fredland 2
Orace Johnson 4
Paul Balliet 1 sites.google.com/site/contradancesbypaulballiet/
Paul Wilde 1 Always
Peter Foster 1 pfoster.pcug.org.au/dance/contra.htm
Peter Stix 2 www.cram.com/flashcards/peter-stix-dances-2765299
Rhiannon Giddens 1
Rhonda K. C. Minnich 1
Ric Goldman 1 rgoldman.org/welcome.htm
Rich Goss 1 www.richgoss.com/rgdancecomp.html
Rick Mohr 9 rickmohr.net/contra/dances.asp#Introduction
Ridge Kennedy 1
Robert Cromartie 2
Robin Banerji 7
Roger Diggle 1
Rona Wiener 1 www.sundragonrising.com/contra.html
Ron Buchanan 1
Ron T. Blechner 3 Always contradances.tumblr.com/dances
Russell Owen 2 www.quiteapair.us/calling/acdol/
Ruth Ungar 1 www.cambridgefolk.org.uk/contra/dances/ruth_ungar/
Sarah Kaiser 4 Always skcontradances.wordpress.com/
Scott Higgs 2 scotthiggs.com/dance/
Seth Tepfer 4 www.dancerhapsody.com
Shari Miller-Johnson 1
Steve Zakon-Anderson 4
Sue Rosen 3 suerosencaller.com/
Susan Kevra 1 www.susankevra.com
Tanya Rotenberg 2
Tavi Merrill 1 www.facebook.com/tavimerrill/
Ted Crane 2 tedcrane.com/Default.html
Ted Sanella and Larry Jennings 1
Ted Sannella 2 en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ted_Sannella
Tom Calwell 2 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Tom Calwell and Myra Hirschberg 1 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Tom Hinds 5
Tom Hinds / Isaac Banner 1
Tom Hinds, Isaac Banner 0
Tom Lehmann 1
Tony Parkes 4 hands4.com
Tori Barone 1
unknown 7
Will Mentor 1
Yoyo Zhou 8 Always epicyclic.org/dance/compositions.html
Zoƫ Madonna 1 therovingcaller.tumblr.com