Choreographers

Name Dance Count Publish? Website
Aaron Weiss 1 .
Alan Stevens 1 .
Allen Brozek 1 www.biteyourownelbow.com/conndanc.htm
Allison Jonjak 1 allisonjonjak.com/mazurka
Al Olson 4 www.olson.ravitz.us
Amy Cann 2 .
Andy Shore 1 site.andyshore.com
Angela DeCarlis 1 www.angeladecarlis.com/original-choreography
Ann Cowan, Tina Tides, Jillian Hovey, Bob Isaacs, Mark Lattanzi, Chis Weiler 1
Becky Hill 6 .
Beth Molaro 1 www.bethmolaro.com
Bill Olson 5 www.billolsondance.com/billsdances.html
Bill Olson / Isaac Banner 0
Bill Pope 0 web.archive.org/web/20030605174846/http://www.dreamwater.net/billpope/Contra/Newest%20dances.html
Bill Wellington 1 .
Billy Boyer 1 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/billy-boyer
Bob Dalsemer 2 bobdalsemer.com/Bob_Dalsemers_Web_Pages/Dance_Compositions.html
Bob Green 7 Always childgrove.org/index.php/people/dance-writers#bob
Bob Isaacs 12 .
Bob Isaacs and Richard Alan Fisher 1
Bob Stein 2 steinr.pa.msu.edu/~bob/
Bradley Smith 2 Always .
Brian Rinehart 1 .
Bronwyn Woods 1 dancingwoods.com/dance/
Cammy Kaynor 2 www.manystrings6.com/dance/
Carol Kopp 1 .
Carol Ormand 9 carolormand.com/dances.html
Carolyn Hunt 1 .
Cary Ravitz 25 Always www.dance.ravitz.us/
Charlie Turner and Dane Wallinga 1
Chart Guthrie 3 www.gigsalad.com/chart_guthrie_calverton
Chestnut 6 www.cdss.org/programs/cdss-news-publications/cdss-online-library/cracking-chestnuts
Chris Page 8 chrispagecontra.awardspace.us/dances/
Chris Ricciotti 1 .
Christine Hale 1 biteyourownelbow.com/conncall.htm#hale
Christine Robb 1 .
Christine Warren 1 .
Chris Weiler 7 caller.chrisweiler.ws/dances.htm
Cis Hinkle 2 sites.google.com/site/cishinkle/
Claire Mattin 1 .
Colin Hume 2 colinhume.com/dances.htm
Cosette Ailiff 1 .
Dale Rempert 1 .
Dale Wilson 2 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/dale-wilson
Dane Wallinga 3 .
Danner 1 .
Danner Claflin 1 .
Dan Pearl 5 Always .
Dave Morse 5 Always www.contradb.com/users/2
Dave Notman / Unknown 1 www.dnotmanj.com/My_Dances/index.html
David Harris 1 .
David Kaynor 3 www.davidkaynor.com/Compositions.html
David Kirchner 1 .
David Smukler 2 davidsmukler.syracusecountrydancers.org/dances-i-have-created/
Deanna Rubin 1 .
Dean Snipes 2 .
Don Armstrong 1 www.socalfolkdance.com/master_teachers/armstrong_d.htm
Don Flaherty 1 .
Donna Calhoun 3 www.ibiblio.org/contradance/hosted/Donna_Calhoun.html
Donna Calhoun & Carla Huddleston 1
Donna Calhoun & Ralph Ball 1
Donna Hunt 4 donnahuntcaller.com
Don Primrose 1 pierce.state.nh.us/nharts/artsandartists/tradroster/tradartistinfo.asp?ArtistID=271
Don Veino 3 Sometimes veino.com/blog/?page_id=1150
Eric Black 2 Always eric-black.com/Caller/
Eric Chard 1 .
Erik Hoffman 4 www.erikhoffman.com/index.html
Erik Weberg 3 www.erikweberg.com/joyride/
Gary Roodman 1 www.calculatedfigures.com/DanceIndex.htm
Gary Shapiro 1 dance.garyes.com
Gene Hubert 12 Always www.merridancing.com/wp/2007/11/gene-hubert-dances/
Geoff Cubitt 2 www.geoffcubitt.com/dances.htm
Grant Goodyear 1 Always www.grantgoodyear.org/dance/dances.html
Greg Frock 1 .
Gwyn Williams 1
Heidi Wettlaufer 1 .
Heiner Fischle 1 www.heinerfischle.de/contra/index-e.htm
Isaac Banner 14 Always www.isaacbanner.com/dances/
James Hutson 1 .
Janet Levatin 1 .
Jeff Kaufman 1 www.jefftk.com/contras/dances/index
Jeff Kaufman and Ben Newman 1
Jeffrey Spero 1 www.jeffandgigi.com/contra/Dances.html
Jeffrey Spero and James Hutson 1
Jerome Grisanti 3 Sometimes jeromegrisanti.com
Jim Hemphill 20 Always childgrove.org/index.php/about-dances/dance-writers#jim
Jim Kitch 2 .
Joe Surdyk 1 Always www.childgrove.org/index.php/people/about-callers
Joe Wilkie 1 .
John Coffman 11 Always sites.google.com/site/capecontradance/home/contra-dances-by-john-coffman
Jo Mortland 1 .
Joseph Pimentel 1 jp.thedance.net/Contras/ContrasDancesFrame.htm
Joy Greenwolfe 1 www.linkedin.com/in/joy-greenwolfe-7b92147/
Karl Senseman 4 .
Ken Gall 0 www.kenthecaller.com/dances
Kirston Koth 1 .
Larry Jennings 1 www.library.unh.edu/find/archives/collections/larry-jennings-papers-1950-2005
Linda Leslie 5 Always www.lindalesliecaller.website/
Linda S. Mrosko 1 www.contradancetx.com/my-dances
Lindsey Dono 2 lindseydono.com/2015/12/29/choreography/
Lisa Greenleaf 6 www.cdss.org/programs/dance-music-song-camps/camp-staff/272-greenleaf-lisa
Lisa Sieverts 2 .
Luke Donforth 2 www.madrobincallers.org/collectivecallers/luke/
Lynn Ackerson 1 Always sactocds.wordpress.com/contra-dance/callers/lynn-ackerson/
Maia McCormick 8 contra.maiamccormick.com
Mariah Fabry 3 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/mariah-fabry
Mark Widmer 0 harbormist.com/mark/dances.htm
Martha Wild 5 sites.google.com/site/marthawildscallsofthewild/
Melenie Axel-Lute 1 www.maxellute.net/dances.html
Michael Fuerst 9 aptsg.org/Dance/dances.html
Mitchim 1 .
Myra Hirschberg 2 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Naresh Keswani 3 .
Nicholas Rockstroh 4 .
Nicola 0 .
Nils Fredland 2 revelsnorth.org/about-revels-north/revels-north-leadership-team/nils-fredland-bio/
Orace Johnson 4 www.cdss.org/vm-store/books/midwest-folklore-and-other-dances-detail
Paul Balliet 2 sites.google.com/site/contradancesbypaulballiet/
Paul Wilde 1 Always .
Peter Foster 1 pfoster.pcug.org.au/dance/contra.htm
Peter Stix 2 www.cram.com/flashcards/peter-stix-dances-2765299
Rhiannon Giddens 1 www.rhiannongiddens.com
Rhonda K. C. Minnich 1 .
Ric Goldman 1 rgoldman.org/welcome.htm
Rich Goss 1 www.richgoss.com/rgdancecomp.html
Rick Mohr 11 rickmohr.net/contra/dances.asp#Introduction
Ridge Kennedy 1 .
Robert Cromartie 2 .
Robin Banerji 8 .
Roger Diggle 1 .
Rona Wiener 1 www.sundragonrising.com/contra.html
Ron Buchanan 1 .
Ron T. Blechner 3 Always contradances.tumblr.com/dances
Russell Owen 2 www.quiteapair.us/calling/acdol/
Ruth Ungar 1 www.cambridgefolk.org.uk/contra/dances/ruth_ungar/
Sarah Kaiser 4 Always skcontradances.wordpress.com/
Scott Higgs 2 scotthiggs.com/dance/
Seth Tepfer 4 www.dancerhapsody.com
Shari Miller-Johnson 1 .
Steve Schnur 1 .
Steve Zakon-Anderson 5 .
Sue Rosen 4 suerosencaller.com/
Susan Kevra 1 www.susankevra.com
Tanya Rotenberg 2 .
Tavi Merrill 1 www.facebook.com/tavimerrill/
Ted Crane 2 tedcrane.com/Default.html
Ted Sanella and Larry Jennings 1
Ted Sannella 3 en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ted_Sannella
Tom Calwell 3 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Tom Calwell and Myra Hirschberg 1 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Tom Hinds 5 .
Tom Hinds / Isaac Banner 1
Tom Lehmann 1 sites.google.com/site/ptlehmann/contra-page/dances
Tony Parkes 5 hands4.com
Tori Barone 1 www.strutyourstuffing.org
unknown 7
Will Mentor 1 .
Yoyo Zhou 8 Always epicyclic.org/dance/compositions.html
Zoƫ Madonna 1 therovingcaller.tumblr.com