Choreographers

Name Dance Count Publish? Website
Aaron Weiss 1 .
Alan Stevens 1 .
Allen Brozek 1 www.biteyourownelbow.com/conndanc.htm
Allison Jonjak 1 Always allisonjonjak.com/mazurka
Allison Jonjak and Dave Morse 0
Al Olson 4 www.olson.ravitz.us
Amy Cann 0 .
Andrea Nettleton 1 www.contradance.org/html/ccd_bands-callers.php
Andy Shore 3 site.andyshore.com
Angela DeCarlis 1 www.angeladecarlis.com/original-choreography
Ann Cowan, Tina Tides, Jillian Hovey, Bob Isaacs, Mark Lattanzi, Chis Weiler 0
Ann Fallon 1 .
Becky Hill 2 .
Ben Werner 1
Ben Werner & Danielle Boudreau 1
Beth Molaro 1 www.bethmolaro.com
Bill Olson 9 www.billolsondance.com/billsdances.html
Bill Olson / Isaac Banner 0
Bill Pope 0 web.archive.org/web/20030605174846/http://www.dreamwater.net/billpope/Contra/Newest%20dances.html
Bill Pope and Judy Goldsmith 1
Bill Sutkamp 2
Bill Wellington 0 .
Billy Boyer 1 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/billy-boyer
Bob Dalsemer 3 bobdalsemer.com/Bob_Dalsemers_Web_Pages/Dance_Compositions.html
Bob Golder 1 .
Bob Green 6 Always childgrove.org/index.php/people/dance-writers#bob
Bob Isaacs 13 .
Bob Isaacs and Richard Alan Fisher 1
Bob Stein 2 steinr.pa.msu.edu/~bob/
Bradley Smith 2 Always .
Brian Rinehart 1 .
Bronwyn Woods 2 dancingwoods.com/dance/
Cammy Kaynor 1 www.manystrings6.com/dance/
Carol Kopp 0 .
Carol Ormand 5 carolormand.com/dances.html
Carolyn Hunt 0 .
Cary Ravitz 29 Always www.dance.ravitz.us/
Charlie Turner and Dane Wallinga 0
Chart Guthrie 3 www.gigsalad.com/chart_guthrie_calverton
Chestnut 10 www.cdss.org/programs/cdss-news-publications/cdss-online-library/cracking-chestnuts
Chris Page 7 chrispagecontra.awardspace.us/dances/
Chris Page & Bob Isaacs 1
Chris Ricciotti 1 .
Christine Hale 1 biteyourownelbow.com/conncall.htm#hale
Christine Robb 1 .
Christine Warren 1 .
Chris Weiler 1 caller.chrisweiler.ws/dances.htm
Cis Hinkle 2 sites.google.com/site/cishinkle/
Claire Mattin 1 .
Colin Hume 0 colinhume.com/dances.htm
Cosette Ailiff 1 .
Dale Rempert 1 .
Dale Wilson 3 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/dale-wilson
Dana 1
Dane Wallinga 5 .
Danner 1 .
Danner Claflin 1 .
Dan Pearl 2 Always .
Dave Morse 0 Always www.contradb.com/users/2
Dave Notman / Unknown 1 www.dnotmanj.com/My_Dances/index.html
David Harris 1 .
David Kaynor 2 www.davidkaynor.com/Compositions.html
David Kirchner 1 .
David Smukler 1 davidsmukler.syracusecountrydancers.org/dances-i-have-created/
Deanna Rubin 1 .
Dean Snipes 4 .
Devin J. Pohly 3
Dick Witt 1
Don Armstrong 1 www.socalfolkdance.com/master_teachers/armstrong_d.htm
Don Flaherty 1 .
Don Lennartson 1 .
Donna Calhoun 3 www.ibiblio.org/contradance/hosted/Donna_Calhoun.html
Donna Calhoun & Carla Huddleston 1
Donna Calhoun & Ralph Ball 1
Donna Hunt 4 donnahuntcaller.com
Don Primrose 0 pierce.state.nh.us/nharts/artsandartists/tradroster/tradartistinfo.asp?ArtistID=271
Don Veino 2 Sometimes veino.com/blog/?page_id=1150
Dotty Welch 1
Elizabeth Bloom Albert 0
Eric Black 2 Always eric-black.com/Caller/
Eric Chard 0 .
Erik Hoffman 4 www.erikhoffman.com/index.html
Erik Weberg 2 www.erikweberg.com/joyride/
Frede Olsen 1 .
Gary Roodman 0 www.calculatedfigures.com/DanceIndex.htm
Gary Shapiro 1 dance.garyes.com
Gene Hubert 13 Always www.merridancing.com/wp/2007/11/gene-hubert-dances/
Geoff Cubitt 0 www.geoffcubitt.com/dances.htm
Grant Goodyear 1 Always www.grantgoodyear.org/dance/dances.html
Greg Frock 1 .
Gwyn Williams 1 .
Heidi Wettlaufer 1 .
Heiner Fischle 0 www.heinerfischle.de/contra/index-e.htm
Isaac Banner 18 Always www.isaacbanner.com/dances/
Jacqui Grennan 2
James Hutson 1 .
Janet Levatin 1 .
Jan Larsen 0
Jeff Kaufman 1 www.jefftk.com/contras/dances/index
Jeff Kaufman and Ben Newman 1
Jeffrey Spero 1 www.jeffandgigi.com/contra/Dances.html
Jeffrey Spero and James Hutson 0
Jeff Spero & James Hutson 1
Jerome Grisanti 3 Sometimes jeromegrisanti.com
Jim Hemphill 24 Always childgrove.org/index.php/people/dance-writers/jim-hemphill-dances
Jim Kitch 3 .
Joe Surdyk 1 Always www.childgrove.org/index.php/people/about-callers
Joe Wilkie 1 .
John Coffman 13 Always sites.google.com/site/capecontradance/home/contra-dances-by-john-coffman
John Gallagher 0
JoLaine Jones-Pokorney 2 jolainejonespokorney.blogspot.com
Jo Mortland 1 .
Joseph Pimentel 1 jp.thedance.net/Contras/ContrasDancesFrame.htm
Joy Greenwolfe 1 www.linkedin.com/in/joy-greenwolfe-7b92147/
Karl Senseman 5 Always .
Kathy Anderson 1 squaredancehistory.org/items/show/477
Ken Gall 0 www.kenthecaller.com/dances
Kirston Koth 0 .
Larry Jennings 0 www.library.unh.edu/find/archives/collections/larry-jennings-papers-1950-2005
Linda Leslie 11 Always www.lindalesliecaller.website/
Linda S. Mrosko 1 www.contradancetx.com/my-dances
Lindsey Dono 3 lindseydono.com/2015/12/29/choreography/
Lisa Greenleaf 6 www.cdss.org/programs/dance-music-song-camps/camp-staff/272-greenleaf-lisa
Lisa Sieverts 1 .
Louie Cromartie, Steve Zakon-Anderson 0
Luke Donforth 1 www.madrobincallers.org/collectivecallers/luke/
Lynn Ackerson 1 Always sactocds.wordpress.com/contra-dance/callers/lynn-ackerson/
Maia McCormick 8 Always contra.maiamccormick.com
Mariah Fabry 3 www.childgrove.org/mo-dances/mariah-fabry
Mark Widmer 0 harbormist.com/mark/dances.htm
Martha Wild 7 sites.google.com/site/marthawildscallsofthewild/
Melanie Axel-Lute 0
Melenie Axel-Lute 0 www.maxellute.net/dances.html
Michael Fuerst 7 aptsg.org/Dance/dances.html
Mike Boerschig 1
Mike Richardson 1 mikerichardson.org/dance.html
Mitchim 0 .
Myra Hirschberg 2 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Naresh Keswani 0 .
Nicholas Rockstroh 17 .
Nicola 0 .
Nils Fredland 2 revelsnorth.org/about-revels-north/revels-north-leadership-team/nils-fredland-bio/
Orace Johnson 3 www.cdss.org/vm-store/books/midwest-folklore-and-other-dances-detail
Paul Balliet 2 sites.google.com/site/contradancesbypaulballiet/
Paul Wilde 0 Always .
Perry Shafran 1
Peter Foster 2 pfoster.pcug.org.au/dance/contra.htm
Peter Stix 2 www.cram.com/flashcards/peter-stix-dances-2765299
Phillippe Callens 3 www.amherstearlymusic.org/node/758
Rhiannon Giddens 0 www.rhiannongiddens.com
Rhonda K. C. Minnich 1 .
Ric Goldman 1 rgoldman.org/welcome.htm
Rich Goss 1 www.richgoss.com/rgdancecomp.html
Rick Mohr 16 rickmohr.net/contra/dances.asp#Introduction
Rick Mohr and Bob Isaacs 1
Ridge Kennedy 1 .
Robert Cromartie 1 .
Robin Banerji 7 Always .
Roger Diggle 1 .
Rona Wiener 2 www.sundragonrising.com/contra.html
Ron Buchanan 2 .
Ron T. Blechner 3 Always contradances.tumblr.com/dances
Russell Owen 2 www.quiteapair.us/calling/acdol/
Ruth Ungar 1 www.cambridgefolk.org.uk/contra/dances/ruth_ungar/
Sarah Kaiser 6 Always skcontradances.wordpress.com/
Scott Higgs 2 scotthiggs.com/dance/
Seth Tepfer 2 www.dancerhapsody.com
Shari Miller-Johnson 1 .
Steve Schnur 1 .
Steve Zakon-Anderson 3 .
Sue Rosen 5 suerosencaller.com/
Susan Kevra 2 www.susankevra.com
Tanya Rotenberg 1 .
Tavi Merrill 1 www.facebook.com/tavimerrill/
Ted Crane 3 tedcrane.com/Default.html
Ted Sanella and Larry Jennings 1
Ted Sannella 2 en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ted_Sannella
Tom Anderson 1
Tom Calwell 5 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Tom Calwell and Myra Hirschberg 1 Always www.dancingthread.ca/condance.htm
Tom Hinds 7 .
Tom Hinds / Isaac Banner 1
Tom Lehmann 2 sites.google.com/site/ptlehmann/contra-page/dances
Tony Parkes 4 hands4.com
Tori Barone 1 www.strutyourstuffing.org
unknown 3
William J. Watson 1
Will Mentor 2 .
Yoyo Zhou 10 Always epicyclic.org/dance/compositions.html
Zoƫ Madonna 1 therovingcaller.tumblr.com